Welcome to the new Board of Management of St. Aengus’ National School.

My appreciation goes to the members who have promised their time to our school for the next 4 years.
They are as follows :
Bishops Representative:             Liam Gallagher(Chairman)
                                                                   Fr. Fintan Diggin
Parents’ nominees:                        Stephen Edwards (treasurer)
                                                                   Siobhan Forkan
Community representatives:    Charlie Doherty
                                                                   Fiona Bonnar
Teachers’ nominee:                       Sinead O Toole
Principal :                                             Joan Faulkner