Thanks to all the classes for partaking in today’s elections. Special thanks to all the candidates who ran a very exciting campaign. Each class ran their own class election and appointed election officers. The results are in. Congratulations to the following elected representatives for St. Aengus’s Student Council 2022/23:
Rose Doherty and Daithí Murray Stokes (Junior Infants)
Grace Mc Brearty and Josh Doherty (Senior Inf)
Christopher Devlin (Ms Mc Loughlin)
Ray Porter and Gabriele Griciute (1st)
Senan Burgess and Annie Boyle (2nd)
Aidan Callaghan and Lucy Strain (3rd)
Luke Doran and Maeve Burgess (4th)
Clara Mc Loughlin and Goodluck (5th)
Cadhan Mulhern and
Annabelle Breslin (6th)

Leave a Comment